New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just checking things out

Male (63) looking for Female Huntsville, Canada

Honest trustworthy openminded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlesupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsalaska gold rush/ arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesforest gump castaway star trek
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistseagles beatles supertramp
Reading selectionBiography, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifestay healthy do some traveling

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty easey going not a lot of drama
On the first datecoffee meet or dinner