New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (54) looking for Male Santa Cruz P.O. Box, Philippines

In between seriousness and helping to make this world a better place, I enjoy listening to soft rock music, dancing to reggae tunes and keeping myself fit. Here to meet friends. Not here for scams.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNews, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, Suits, The Good Wife
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAlanis Morissette, Beatles, The Cranberries, U2, Coldplay, Gregorian, Enya
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Political, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and help this world be a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA responsible man with a good sense of humour and affectionate. A good man who wants to be in an honest and loving relationship beyond online connections.