New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wanna try this out

Male (35) looking for Female Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

looking for some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHousekeeping Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo get somewhere

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowboarding, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga