New here? Sign Up Have an account?

attractive fit

Female (49) looking for Male Leatherhead, Surrey, United Kingdom

I am very adventures and like go to the beach till the end of the day.
I dress very smart and I think I have a nice look, and I am fit, nothing special
Blonde and slim.
Looking to found friends and chat.....or don't know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga