New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to go down town.

Male (53) looking for Female Saint George, Kansas, United States

I am easy going, easy to talk to, very normal stable individual, respectful and considerate. I take care of myself in all aspects, and have good hygiene. I consider my self attractive and have a nice fit toned body. I am young for my age and am active and energetic, with plenty of stamina.
get in contact with me muirauto at g mail.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAuto Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDeff Leppard
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be happy joyous and free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone who is positive and happy, and appreciates good communication. Someone who is self reliant and has a love for life. Someone who is clean and has good hygiene.
On the first datejust a simple, no tension meet and greet, maybe coffee.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running