New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a mature lady who will be my friend philospher and guide and also have a sense of humour

Male (50) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

Reasonably good looking fit successful banker . I am having a great career but as in most cases when you focus on one thing only , you loose out on others. I have missed out on romance and love and now would like to indulge in a liitle bit of fun and mischief with an understanding lady in the age group 45 to 65. I love the great outdoors and because of my career have worked in most of the commercial capitals of the world. I love to walk hike cycle swim read and write. I have been fortunate that some of my articles professional and non professional have been published by international publishers
If you are smart and focus only on the capitals in the sentence that follows the dashes and you like my profile it may make sense ----- Please Read And Know All Sayings Honestly Caring Honestly And Read It 1969 Assuming That Greatness May Indicate Love Doting On The Comment Of Man
Hoping to hear from you lovely intelligent women do contact me at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirecteur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesRoman Holiday Godfather The Day of the Jackal Bewitched
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsBeatles Carpenters Neil Diamond Triny Lopez Mary Hopkins
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo too many to list Nicholas Nickleby Tale of Two cities Christmas Carol Woman in White etc etc
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make others happy

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerto be Understanding
On the first dateHave dinner in a nice restaurant and have a long chat

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis